Coliseum Towing Service

(757) 827-6524

Your Subtitle text

Reviews

We've gotten 17 reviews and an average of 4.9 stars!
Best Businesses of Hampton Award, Towing Category, 2014 & 2016

Alec S. ★★★★★ Yahoo 1/11/2017 I don't think I've ever had a better towing experience than this. My Subaru was having engine troubles, and I needed it towed to the dealership as soon as possible. They got me an appointment the day I called. Even though the driver ran into slight trouble, making him 30 minutes later than the time we discussed, he made up for it 10-fold. He even made sure the dealership got me a ride back to my campus. Excellent experience, and I'd recommend to anyone in the area who likes to have a good conversation with great customer service.

Robin B ★★★★★ Yahoo 9/8/2016 Good people, integrity. I felt safe in their hands and they went above and beyond to help me. Absolute best. You'll do well to use them.

Jake K ★★★★★ Google Aug. 2016

John S. ★★★★★ Yahoo 9/22/2015 Excellent. Driver/owner was very knowledgeable (unlike another Hampton area tow company that towed my 4WD incorrectly and screwed up the transmission) and courteous. I highly recommend Coliseum Towing Service. Hands down. The best.

Anonymous ★★★★★ SuperPages 7/18/2015 The best experience I've ever had when dealing with a tow company. The dispatcher was courteous and the driver showed up on time. The driver was knowledgeable and professional. I have never felt more comfortable in leaving my car in someone else's hands. The repair shop gave me a call and let me know that my vehicle made it there. I will recommend Coliseum Towing to my family and friends and their phone number is now saved to my phone.

Don F. ★★★★★ Yahoo 7/18/2015 The absolute best experience I've ever had in dealing with a tow company. The dispatcher was courteous, the driver on time, and I felt secure that he would take good care of my car on the way to the repair shop; which he did. I will recommend Coliseum Towing to my family and friends and their number is now saved in my phone.

Carlton M ★★★★★ Yahoo 7/16/2015 Professional, courteous and honest. The receptionist and the driver were both awesome. I'll recommend them and use them again.

Nikki B ★★★★★ Yahoo 1/14/2015 Wonderful experience with these people. Very affordable and friendly on the phone (as well as in person), gave me an accurate time frame to expect them so I wouldn't be wasting my time, and made sure I was safe before leaving the shop I was having my truck towed to (I followed in another vehicle). I really appreciated their service!

Natesmom89 ★★★★★ SuperPages 10/15/2014 Excellent service. Although unable to fix my tire, they towed my car to where I needed it. Quick response time and Ed was very thorough in making sure my car was secured. He has a sense of humor, which I needed this morning :) Thanks for such great service and should the need arise, I will definitely call again.

Sharon O. ★★★★★ Yahoo 9/9/2014 I found myself in need of a tow and found this company on the internet. Ed showed up as promised, hooked up my vehicle and towed it to my mechanic. I had the opportunity to share a ride with him and we talked like old friends! I told him that while he was extremely nice, I hoped not to see him again. If you are looking for a reliable, reasonable and very professional tow company, you will find that and more with Coliseum Towing Service. I would highly recommend them for all your towing needs.

Heather O’Conner ★★★★★ Google

Dallasstar82288 ★★★★★ SuperPages 3/26/2014 Awesome service! I highly recommend Coliseum Towing Service!!! Got a flat tire on my way to work at 6:20 am and had to wait for businesses to open before I could make some calls to see where I could take it to repair or replace the tire. Sat in my car making these calls for 3 hours before I found a place. Coliseum Towing Service was recommended so I called them up! They were very professional and quick to come get me. Check out their website for advice. Great company and I will definitely use them again and again!! Dawn Chandonnet, Newport News VA

Anonymous ★★★★ Superpages 9/7/2012 They take very good care of their customers. I needed a tire change and they pumped up my spare which had never been used and then used a torque wrench to make sure the wheels and bolts were tightened right. They also checked my other tires. I haven't seen that kind of service at a tire store. Good people.

Guest25277 ★★★★★ Superpages 10/11/2011 Ed did a computer analysis of my car battery early today and found that all I needed was a new battery cable instead of a new battery and who knows what else. I bought a new cable and now my car starts fine. The old battery cable looked fine, but it was losing power from its inside due to hidden corrosion that could not be cleaned up. He found my starting and charging systems were working great. Saved me a lot of money.

Guest11771 ★★★★★ SuperPages 10/22/2010 These are super nice people, helpful in every way and extremely efficient. Hats off to them for giving the good old fashioned 100% service. I will use them every time.

JC, Yorktown ★★★★★ Probably the best tow service I’ve ever used.

Jh Hampton VA ★★★★ September 16 2010 Operator was very good at helping me find out what was wrong with my car.
Website Builder